SPANISH HOSTEL REVIEWS

Check out my reviews below on these fab hostels I was lucky enough to stay at in Spain!

 uHOSTEL: MADRID

This would have to be my favourite hostel I have had the pleasure of staying at!! I have stayed here twice now and on both occasions I have throughly enjoyed my stay. This modern hostel has a slight industrial edge to it’s design. It has been well thought out and offers a great common room where you will just want to hang out, a movie theatre, comfortable lounges and great kitchen facilities. The beds.. ohh the beds! The best nights sleep I had on both my Europe trips were in these beds! I had the pleasure of staying in an all girls dorm. Loved it. The room was even equipped with mirrors and hair dryers. The dorm facilities are very modern, bathrooms are always clean and the staff here are super friendly. Can’t recommend this hostel enough!!

Madrid 3

Madrid

Madrid 2

 

THE HAT: MADRID

I didn’t stay at this hostel but had friends that did. I had the pleasure of hanging out here and loved it so much that I just had to give it a mention. This uber modern industrial style hostel really is a class above any other hostel I have ever stayed. It had a super cool common room, bar and rooftop bar all of which is a little bit fancy. Apparently the rooms are very comfortable and it was an overall winner with all. The hostel is located inside the historical centre, just a 100m walk to Plaza Mayor, the food markets and loads of tapas bars. Definitely be sure to check out ‘The Hat!’

The Hat

The Hat 2

The Hat3

 

Be sure to check out Busabout to find out more about their Hop On Hop Off Network to travel across Europe by clicking below!  logo-1

Screen Shot 2015-08-13 at 4.48.49 pm 2

 

ARE YOU FOLLOWING ON SOCIAL MEDIA???

|   Instagram   |   Facebook   |   Twitter   |   You-Tube   |

LOGO

PREVIOUS POST:

75 Things You Do When You Consider Yourself A ‘Busabouter’ or Europe Backpacker.

DSC04309

Leave a Reply

