PHOTO OF THE WEEK

you.theworld.wandering

4.03 2016

On Saturdays we surf!! This shot was taken from last weekend. On Saturday we surfed at one of my favourite little beaches on the NSW south coast, Gerroa (2hrs south of Sydney). I used to work as a surf coach / surf instructor at this little beach for a number of years whilst I studied at university. It brought back fun memories as I watched on as people took to the water on Saturday for their very first surfing experience. Surfing is something that I live my lifestyle around and am grateful for the surf guiding chapter in my life in the past. Amanda and I rode fishes on Saturday and ended up surfing the foamy reforms, something I have not done in a very long time! But I had so much fun, even in the rain!! And that my friends, is exactly what surfing is about. FUN. 

ARE YOU FOLLOWING ON SOCIAL MEDIA??

|  INSTAGRAM   |   FACEBOOK   |   TWITTER   |   PINTEREST   |   YOU-TUBE   |   SNAPCHAT: utheworldwander
you.theworld.wandering JOIN OUR TRIBE

Leave a Reply

