FASHION REVIEW: CarlaBella Playsuit

Carlabella is a new Australian label made for free-spirit modern day gypsies. Their dreamy boho collections are deeply inspired by travel  and are effortless and free-flowing, making them the perfect staple for the independent modern day traveller. Made with only the best quality rayon, these prints are simple, gorgeous and have an exotic feel.

 

IMG_8024

 

DSC_0195 3 (1)

 

DSC_0193 3

 

I absolutely love the Caio Bella Play Suit in Blue Flamingo ($64.99). I wore the jumpsuit as we headed into the country for a retreat in popular little town of Berry, on the south coast of NSW. It was a typical mid February summer’s day, 40 degrees. The playsuit was the perfect outfit choice; it’s extremely light, airy and comfortable. I’m not usually much of a ‘blue’ girl but I couldn’t help but love this gorgeous pastel colour (plus it heightened my tan – always a winner!) ClaraBella designs are all about urban seamlessly meeting the beach. The Ciao Bella Playsuit is a definite piece that I will be taking with me when I return to Maldives later in the year. Plus I love that I can dress it up with some silver or beaded jewellery and pretty sandals.

 
DSC_0161 3

 

DSC_0163 3

 

DSC_0152 3

 

DSC_0136 3

 

DSC_0230 3

 

DSC_0228 3

 

DSC_0231 3

 

DSC_0209 3

 

DSC_0215 3

 

DSC_0238

 

DSC_0192 3
 

Carlabella is a women and girls wear clothing label designed in Aireys Inlet, Victoria, Australia.  If you would like to view CarlaBella’s Lookbook simply click here.

WARNING: Lots of beautiful boho pieces coming at you!!

 
IMG_8340 (1)
 

I wrote this review for CarlaBella in exchange for their beautiful Ciao Bella Playsuit. In all my reviews I am 100% honest and only recommend products or experiences that I personally enjoy and know you.theworld.wandering readers will too.

 

you.theworld.wandering JOIN OUR TRIBE

3 thoughts on “FASHION REVIEW: CarlaBella Playsuit

Leave a Reply

