you.theworld.wandering surf giving week

Surf Giving Week Day 1

Surf Giving Week Kicked off Today

 

Watch today’s video

I had a beautiful solo long-boarding session out the front of my house. The waves were small but there was not a breath of wind and only a couple of people on the beach. It was so much fun to ride a long board again. I rode my Mum’s 7ft mini mal today. It was perfect to maneuver along the faces of the lovely little waves.

 

I’m hoping to raise $1000 this week for the NSW Cancer Council. Please donate and help me achieve my goal. Even the smallest donations are very appreciated!!

 

You can donate here

 

WATCH My Surf Giving Week Intro video 

 

I hope you enjoy following my own little personal surf journey this week and maybe even inspire you to get out in the waves yourself!

Please help me to kick skin cancer’s butt!!

 

Kristie x

Leave a Reply

